You are currently viewing Fulham vs Chelsea: Away Tickets, Line Up, Prediction, H2H And How to Watch

Fulham vs Chelsea: Away Tickets, Line Up, Prediction, H2H And How to Watch

Chelsea will travel to Craven Cottage to meet Fulham in the Premier League. It is the first match of the post-Thomas Tuchel era and the new reign of Graham Potter.

Chelsea had a disappointing match against Dinamo Zagreb in the Champions League and will be looking forward to defeating Fulham.

Fulham, who lost their last match against Tottenham, have all it takes to compound Chelsea’s woes. Mitrovic will be looking forward to wrecking Chelsea’s defence.

Fulham vs Chelsea away tickets

Chelsea Football Club has sold out of all away tickets since August 26, 2022.

Fulham possible starting lineup:


Leno; Tete, Adarabioyo, Ream, Mbabu; Reed, Palhinha; Decordova-Reid, Pereira, James; Mitrovic

Chelsea possible starting lineup:
Mendy; Fofana, Silva, Koulibaly; James, Jorginho, Kovacic, Cucurella; Mount, Aubameyang, Sterling

fulham fc vs chelsea prediction

Fulham have been bad and only depend on Mitrovic to score goals. The club have also been poor in defence, conceding late goals against Premier League teams.

Chelsea’s record away from home has been miserable, losing twice to Dinamo Zagreb and Southampton.

Fulham vs Chelsea

The Blues also struggled to defend set pieces in previous matches and are vulnerable at the back. Prediction: Fulham 1:2 Chelsea 

Fulham vs Chelsea Head To Head

Chelsea and Fulham have competed in the Premier League, FA Cup, Carabao Cup, League One, and League Two and have met 87 times, with Chelsea winning 50 times, drawing 26 times, and losing 11 times. Chelsea’s biggest defeat was on April 8, 1977, in the League Two division.

Fulham vs Chelsea

Chelsea’s biggest win came on August 27, 1965, when the Blues defeated them at Craven Cottage. Fulham’s biggest win against Chelsea happened on March 6, 1964. Chelsea was defeated at Stamford Bridge by two goals to one.

How To Watch Chelsea vs Fulham

Channel 203 of Dstv Supersports 3

BT Sports 1

ESPN

What Time Is Chelsea vs Fulham

Chelsea will play their second derby of the season against Fulham at Craven Cottage on September 10, 2022, at 12:30pm Nigeria time.

Kick off time in other countries 

Egypt-1:30pm

Japan-8:30 pm

In Australia, it is 9:00 p.m.

Turkey-2:30pm

Italy 1:30pm

At 8:30 a.m. in Sau Paolo

Canada-5:30am

Germany-1: 30pm

Leave a Reply